Saint Xavier University Athletics Staff
Administration
Bob Hallberg ImageBob HallbergAthletics Directorhallberg@sxu.edu773-298-3109
Michael Dooley ImageMichael DooleyAssistant Athletics Directordooley@sxu.edu773-298-3103
Myra Minuskin ImageMyra MinuskinAssistant Athletics Directorminuskin@sxu.edu773-298-3100
Rob Huizenga ImageRob HuizengaAssistant A.D./Sports Informationhuizenga@sxu.edu773-298-3110
Eileen Watson ImageEileen WatsonAthletics Office Coordinatorwatson@sxu.edu773-298-3101
Laura Kurzeja ImageLaura KurzejaAthletics Secretarykurzeja@sxu.edu773-298-3785
Marian Banasiak ImageMarian BanasiakAthletics Secretarybanasiak@sxu.edu773-298-3119
Dr. Barb BeckerFaculty Athletics Representativebecker@sxu.edu773-298-3385
Athletic Trainers
Katherine DeGaetano ImageKatherine DeGaetanoHead Athletic Trainerdegaetano@sxu.edu773-298-3128
Dan Piet ImageDan PietAssistant Athletic Trainerpiet@sxu.edu773-298-3129
Shannon Center Staff
Jen Kjos Quinlan ImageJen Kjos QuinlanFacility Directorkjos@sxu.edu773-298-3778
Kristy Allen ImageKristy AllenAsst. Facility Manager/Intramuralskallen@sxu.edu773-298-3586
Jay Battles ImageJay BattlesAsst. Facility Managerbattles@sxu.edu773-298-3585
Dance - Paw Prints
Stephanie Schmeski ImageStephanie SchmeskiHead Paw Prints Coachstephsxudance@gmail.com
Cheerleading
Renee Sullivan ImageRenee SullivanHead Cheerleading Coach
Catherine Lis ImageCatherine LisAssociate Head Cheerleading Coachc.lis.1@mymail.sxu.edu
Baseball
Michael Dooley ImageMichael DooleyBaseball Coachdooley@sxu.edu773-298-3103
John Morrey ImageJohn MorreyAssistant Baseball Coach
John Harasen ImageJohn HarasenAssistant Baseball Coach
Rocco Mossuto ImageRocco MossutoAssistant Baseball Coach
Tom Lyons ImageTom LyonsBaseball Recruiter
Men's Basketball
Tom O'Malley ImageTom O'MalleyMen's Basketball Coachomalley@sxu.edu773-298-3104
Tony Bates ImageTony BatesAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
Rick Romeli ImageRick RomeliAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
DeVon Chandler ImageDeVon ChandlerAssistant Men's Basketball Coachchandler.d14@mymail.sxu.edu708-527-6336
Women's Basketball
Bob Hallberg ImageBob HallbergWomen's Basketball Coachhallberg@sxu.edu773-298-3109
Barry Shaw ImageBarry ShawAssistant Women's Basketball Coach
Jay Battles ImageJay BattlesAssistant Women's Basketball Coachbattles@sxu.edu773-298-3585
Angie Amoroso ImageAngie AmorosoAssistant Women's Basketball Coach
Liz Carney ImageLiz CarneyAssistant Women's Basketball Coach
Men's Cross Country
Ed McAllister ImageEd McAllisterMen's Cross Country Coachmcallister@sxu.edu773-298-3306
Women's Cross Country
Lisa Ebel ImageLisa EbelWomen's Cross Country Coachl.ebel@sxu.edu773-298-3581
Football
Mike Feminis ImageMike FeminisFootball Coachfeminis@sxu.edu773-298-3107
Mark Yanule ImageMark YanuleFootball Offensive Coordinatoryanule@sxu.edu773-298-3695
Werner Emmrich ImageWerner EmmrichFootball Defensive Coordinatoremmrich@sxu.edu773-298-3108
Mike Slovick ImageMike SlovickFootball Special Teams Coordinatorslovick@sxu.edu773-298-3106
Bill Gleeson ImageBill GleesonAssistant Football Coach
Joe Watson ImageJoe WatsonAssistant Football Coach
John D'Ambrosio ImageJohn D'AmbrosioAssistant Football Coach
John Casson ImageJohn CassonAssistant Football Coach
Eric Schreiber ImageEric SchreiberAssistant Football Coach
Joe Leccesi ImageJoe LeccesiAssistant Football Coach
Men's Soccer
Ed Vucinic ImageEd VucinicMen's Soccer Coachvucinic@sxu.edu773-298-3775
Matt Prunckle ImageMatt PrunckleAssistant Men's Soccer Coach
Dan Cross ImageDan CrossAssistant Men's Soccer Coach
Women's Soccer
Evan Strehlau ImageEvan StrehlauWomen's Soccer Coachstrehlau@sxu.edu773-298-3112
Victor Ramirez ImageVictor RamirezAssistant Women's Soccer Coach
Tom Christopher ImageTom ChristopherAssistant Women's Soccer Coach
Softball
Myra Minuskin ImageMyra MinuskinSoftball Coachminuskin@sxu.edu773-298-3100
Kim Kosinski ImageKim KosinskiAssistant Softball Coach
Erin Mollohan ImageErin MollohanAssistant Softball Coach
Men's Track & Field
Ed McAllister ImageEd McAllisterMen's Track and Fieldmcallister@sxu.edu773-298-3306
Women's Track & Field
Lisa Ebel ImageLisa EbelWomen's Track and Fieldl.ebel@sxu.edu773-298-3581
Men's Volleyball
Robert Heersema ImageRobert HeersemaMen's Volleyball Coachheersema@sxu.edu773-298-3105
Anne Kuziela ImageAnne KuzielaAssistant Men's Volleyball Coach
Women's Volleyball
Robert Heersema ImageRobert HeersemaWomen's Volleyball Coachheersema@sxu.edu773-298-3105
Eugene Pinkhasik ImageEugene PinkhasikAssistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Anne Kuziela ImageAnne KuzielaAssistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Women's Golf
Mike Mandakas ImageMike MandakasHead Women's Golf Coachmandakas@sxu.edu773-341-5494
Men's Golf
Mike Mandakas ImageMike MandakasHead Men's Golf Coachmandakas@sxu.edu773-341-5494