Saint Xavier University Athletics Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Bob Hallberg ImageBob HallbergAthletics Directorhallberg@sxu.edu773-298-3109
Rob Huizenga ImageRob HuizengaAssociate Athletics Director/SIDhuizenga@sxu.edu773-298-3110
Chris GburAssistant Sports Informationgbur@sxu.edu773-298-3146
Laura Kurzeja ImageLaura KurzejaAthletics Office Coordinatorkurzeja@sxu.edu773-298-3785
Marian Banasiak ImageMarian BanasiakAthletics Secretarybanasiak@sxu.edu773-298-3119
Eileen Watson ImageEileen WatsonAthletics Secretarywatson@sxu.edu773-298-3101
Dr. Karen WoodFaculty Athletics Representativewood@sxu.edu773-298-3746
Athletic Trainers
Katherine DeGaetano ImageKatherine DeGaetanoHead Athletic Trainerdegaetano@sxu.edu773-298-3128
Dan Piet ImageDan PietAssistant Athletic Trainerpiet@sxu.edu773-298-3129
Shannon Center Staff
Jen Kjos Quinlan ImageJen Kjos QuinlanFacility Directorquinlan@sxu.edu773-298-3778
Jay Battles ImageJay BattlesAsst. Facility Managerbattles@sxu.edu773-298-3585
Dance - Paw Prints
Samantha Laster ImageSamantha LasterHead Paw Prints Coach773-298-3101
Cheerleading
Julie DeCarlo ImageJulie DeCarloHead Coachjdecarlo@sxu.edu773-298-3101
Baseball
Rocco Mossuto ImageRocco MossutoBaseball Coachmossuto@sxu.edu773-298-3103
John Harasen ImageJohn HarasenAssistant Baseball Coach
Men's Basketball
Tom O'Malley ImageTom O'MalleyMen's Basketball Coachomalley@sxu.edu773-298-3104
John Chappetto ImageJohn ChappettoAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball
Bob Hallberg ImageBob HallbergWomen's Basketball Coachhallberg@sxu.edu773-298-3109
Barry Shaw ImageBarry ShawAssistant Women's Basketball Coach
Jay Battles ImageJay BattlesAssistant Women's Basketball Coachbattles@sxu.edu773-298-3585
Men's Cross Country
Kyle Rago ImageKyle RagoMen's Cross Country Coachrago@sxu.edu773-298-3306
Women's Cross Country
Lisa Ebel ImageLisa EbelWomen's Cross Country Coachl.ebel@sxu.edu773-298-3581
Football
Mike Feminis ImageMike FeminisFootball Coachfeminis@sxu.edu773-298-3107
Mark Yanule ImageMark YanuleFootball Offensive Coordinatoryanule@sxu.edu773-298-3695
Bill McKeon ImageBill McKeonFootball Defensive Coordinatormckeon@sxu.edu
Mike Slovick ImageMike SlovickFootball Special Teams Coordinatorslovick@sxu.edu773-298-3106
Bill Gleeson ImageBill GleesonAssistant Football Coach
John D'Ambrosio ImageJohn D'AmbrosioAssistant Football Coach
John Casson ImageJohn CassonAssistant Football Coach
Eric Schreiber ImageEric SchreiberAssistant Football Coach
McHale Smith ImageMcHale SmithAssistant Football Coachmsmith@sxu.edu 773-298-3277
Tim Ladd ImageTim LaddAssistant Football Coach
Joe Marciano ImageJoe MarcianoAssistant Football Coach
Andy Ricca ImageAndy RiccaAssistant Football Coach
Brendan Sheehy ImageBrendan SheehyAssistant Football Coach
Chris Rodgers ImageChris RodgersAssistant Football Coach
Matt FeminisAssistant Football Coach
Nick Cemeno ImageNick CemenoAssistant Football Coach
Men's Soccer
Ed Vucinic ImageEd VucinicMen's Soccer Coachvucinic@sxu.edu773-298-3775
Matthew Ball ImageMatthew BallAssistant Men's Soccer Coach
Agustin Herrera ImageAgustin HerreraAssistant Men's Soccer Coach
Women's Soccer
Evan Strehlau ImageEvan StrehlauWomen's Soccer Coachstrehlau@sxu.edu773-298-3112
Tom Christopher ImageTom ChristopherAssistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kerry Hardiman ImageKerry HardimanAssistant Women's Soccer Coach
Katie Monterosso ImageKatie MonterossoAssistant Women's Soccer Coach
Softball
Erin Mollohan-Corrao ImageErin Mollohan-CorraoHead Softball Coachmollohan@sxu.edu773-298-3100
Michelle BattsAssistant Softball Coach
Men's Track & Field
Kyle Rago ImageKyle RagoMen's Track and Fieldrago@sxu.edu773-298-3306
Women's Track & Field
Lisa Ebel ImageLisa EbelWomen's Track and Fieldl.ebel@sxu.edu773-298-3581
Men's Volleyball
Robert Heersema ImageRobert HeersemaMen's Volleyball Coachheersema@sxu.edu773-298-3105
Anne Kuziela ImageAnne KuzielaAssistant Men's Volleyball Coach
Women's Volleyball
Robert Heersema ImageRobert HeersemaWomen's Volleyball Coachheersema@sxu.edu773-298-3105
Eugene Pinkhasik ImageEugene PinkhasikAssistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Anne Kuziela ImageAnne KuzielaAssistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Women's Golf
James Kerr ImageJames KerrWomen's Golf Coachkerr@sxu.edu773-341-5494
Men's Golf
James Kerr ImageJames KerrMen's Golf Coachkerr@sxu.edu773-341-5494
Men's Bowling
Michael Kay ImageMichael KayHead Men's Bowling Coachkay@sxu.edu773-298-3101
Women's Bowling
Michael Kay ImageMichael KayHead Women's Bowling Coachkay@sxu.edu773-298-3101