Saint Xavier University Athletics Staff
Administration
Bob Hallberg ImageBob HallbergAthletics Directorhallberg@sxu.edu773-298-3109
Myra Minuskin ImageMyra MinuskinAssistant Athletics Directorminuskin@sxu.edu773-298-3100
Rob Huizenga ImageRob HuizengaAssistant Athletics Director/SIDhuizenga@sxu.edu773-298-3110
Chris GburAssistant Sports Informationgbur@sxu.edu773-298-3146
Laura Kurzeja ImageLaura KurzejaAthletics Office Coordinatorkurzeja@sxu.edu773-298-3785
Marian Banasiak ImageMarian BanasiakAthletics Secretarybanasiak@sxu.edu773-298-3119
Eileen Watson ImageEileen WatsonAthletics Secretarywatson@sxu.edu773-298-3101
Dr. Barb BeckerFaculty Athletics Representativebecker@sxu.edu773-298-3385
Athletic Trainers
Katherine DeGaetano ImageKatherine DeGaetanoHead Athletic Trainerdegaetano@sxu.edu773-298-3128
Dan Piet ImageDan PietAssistant Athletic Trainerpiet@sxu.edu773-298-3129
Shannon Center Staff
Jen Kjos Quinlan ImageJen Kjos QuinlanFacility Directorkjos@sxu.edu773-298-3778
Kristy Allen ImageKristy AllenAsst. Facility Manager/Intramuralskallen@sxu.edu773-298-3586
Jay Battles ImageJay BattlesAsst. Facility Managerbattles@sxu.edu773-298-3585
Dance - Paw Prints
Samantha Laster ImageSamantha LasterAssistant Paw Prints Coach
Stephanie Schmeski ImageStephanie SchmeskiHead Paw Prints Coachstephsxudance@gmail.com
Cheerleading
Renee Sullivan ImageRenee SullivanHead Cheerleading Coach
Catherine Lis ImageCatherine LisAssociate Head Cheerleading Coachc.lis.1@mymail.sxu.edu
Baseball
Rocco Mossuto ImageRocco MossutoBaseball Coachmossuto@sxu.edu773-298-3103
John Harasen ImageJohn HarasenAssistant Baseball Coach
Men's Basketball
Tom O'Malley ImageTom O'MalleyMen's Basketball Coachomalley@sxu.edu773-298-3104
John ChappettoAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
Kevin FopmaAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball
Bob Hallberg ImageBob HallbergWomen's Basketball Coachhallberg@sxu.edu773-298-3109
Barry Shaw ImageBarry ShawAssistant Women's Basketball Coach
Jay Battles ImageJay BattlesAssistant Women's Basketball Coachbattles@sxu.edu773-298-3585
Men's Cross Country
Kyle Rago ImageKyle RagoMen's Cross Country Coachrago@sxu.edu773-298-3306
Women's Cross Country
Lisa Ebel ImageLisa EbelWomen's Cross Country Coachl.ebel@sxu.edu773-298-3581
Football
Mike Feminis ImageMike FeminisFootball Coachfeminis@sxu.edu773-298-3107
Mark Yanule ImageMark YanuleFootball Offensive Coordinatoryanule@sxu.edu773-298-3695
Werner Emmrich ImageWerner EmmrichFootball Defensive Coordinatoremmrich@sxu.edu773-298-3108
Mike Slovick ImageMike SlovickFootball Special Teams Coordinatorslovick@sxu.edu773-298-3106
Bill Gleeson ImageBill GleesonAssistant Football Coach
Joe Watson ImageJoe WatsonAssistant Football Coach
John D'Ambrosio ImageJohn D'AmbrosioAssistant Football Coach
John Casson ImageJohn CassonAssistant Football Coach
Eric Schreiber ImageEric SchreiberAssistant Football Coach
Joe Leccesi ImageJoe LeccesiAssistant Football Coach
Men's Soccer
Ed Vucinic ImageEd VucinicMen's Soccer Coachvucinic@sxu.edu773-298-3775
Dan Cross ImageDan CrossAssistant Men's Soccer Coach
Al Palar ImageAl PalarAssistant Men's Soccer Coach
Women's Soccer
Evan Strehlau ImageEvan StrehlauWomen's Soccer Coachstrehlau@sxu.edu773-298-3112
Tom Christopher ImageTom ChristopherAssistant Women's Soccer Coach
Jen Belmonte ImageJen BelmonteAssistant Women's Soccer Coach
Softball
Myra Minuskin ImageMyra MinuskinSoftball Coachminuskin@sxu.edu773-298-3100
Erin Mollohan ImageErin MollohanAssistant Softball Coach
Men's Track & Field
Kyle Rago ImageKyle RagoMen's Track and Fieldrago@sxu.edu773-298-3306
Women's Track & Field
Lisa Ebel ImageLisa EbelWomen's Track and Fieldl.ebel@sxu.edu773-298-3581
Men's Volleyball
Robert Heersema ImageRobert HeersemaMen's Volleyball Coachheersema@sxu.edu773-298-3105
Anne Kuziela ImageAnne KuzielaAssistant Men's Volleyball Coach
Women's Volleyball
Robert Heersema ImageRobert HeersemaWomen's Volleyball Coachheersema@sxu.edu773-298-3105
Eugene Pinkhasik ImageEugene PinkhasikAssistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Anne Kuziela ImageAnne KuzielaAssistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Women's Golf
Mike Mandakas ImageMike MandakasWomen's Golf Coachmandakas@sxu.edu773-341-5494
Men's Golf
Mike Mandakas ImageMike MandakasMen's Golf Coachmandakas@sxu.edu773-341-5494