Scoreboard

Wed, Aug. 24
Men's Soccer vs
Aquinas College - Lost 2-0
Tue, Aug. 23
Women's Volleyball at
Clarke University - Won 3-0
Fri, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer vs
(1) University of Rio Grande - Lost 2-0
Thu, Jun. 2
Softball vs
(1) Oklahoma City University - Lost 2-0
NAIA Softball World Series - May 27-June 2 - Sioux City, Iowa
Softball vs
(1) Oklahoma City University - Lost 5-0
NAIA Softball World Series - May 27-June 2 - Sioux City, Iowa
Tue, May 31
Softball vs
(10) Southeastern University - Won 3-0
NAIA Softball World Series - May 27-June 2 - Sioux City, Iowa
Mon, May 30
Softball vs
(1) Oklahoma City University - Won 1-0
NAIA Softball World Series - May 27-June 2 - Sioux City, Iowa
Sat, May 28
Men's T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals, Gulf Shores Sports Complex - Gulf Shores, Ala. - Finished No Team Score
Women's T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals, Gulf Shores Sports Complex - Gulf Shores, Ala. - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 27
Softball vs
(7) Simpson University - Won 1-0
NAIA Softball World Series - May 27-June 2 - Sioux City, Iowa
Fri, Aug. 26
Women's Volleyball vs
Menlo College - 4PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
SXU/TCC Crossover Tournament - Aug. 26-27 - Chicago, Ill.
Women's Volleyball vs
(6) Midland University - 8PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
SXU/TCC Crossover Tournament - Aug. 26-27 - Chicago, Ill.
Sat, Aug. 27
Football at
(1) Marian University (Ind.) - 5PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
MSFA Crossover
Women's Soccer at
Chicago State University - 1PM CST
Men's Soccer at
(12) Campbellsville University - 12PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Volleyball vs
Bethel College - 11AM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
SXU/TCC Crossover Tournament - Aug. 26-27 - Chicago, Ill.
Women's Volleyball vs
(RV) Kansas Wesleyan University - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
SXU/TCC Crossover Tournament - Aug. 26-27 - Chicago, Ill.
Sun, Aug. 28
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - 2016 Midwest Collegiate Fall Opener - The Preserve GC - Moravia, Iowa -   CST
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - 2016 Midwest Collegiate Fall Opener - The Preserve GC - Moravia, Iowa -   CST
Mon, Aug. 29
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - 2016 Midwest Collegiate Fall Opener - The Preserve GC - Moravia, Iowa -   CST
Mobile Home | Full Site