Scoreboard

Thu, Jun. 2
Softball vs
(1) Oklahoma City University - Lost 2-0
NAIA Softball World Series - May 27-June 2 - Sioux City, Iowa
Softball vs
(1) Oklahoma City University - Lost 5-0
NAIA Softball World Series - May 27-June 2 - Sioux City, Iowa
Tue, May 31
Softball vs
(10) Southeastern University - Won 3-0
NAIA Softball World Series - May 27-June 2 - Sioux City, Iowa
Mon, May 30
Softball vs
(1) Oklahoma City University - Won 1-0
NAIA Softball World Series - May 27-June 2 - Sioux City, Iowa
Sat, May 28
Men's T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals, Gulf Shores Sports Complex - Gulf Shores, Ala. - Finished No Team Score
Women's T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals, Gulf Shores Sports Complex - Gulf Shores, Ala. - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 27
Softball vs
(7) Simpson University - Won 1-0
NAIA Softball World Series - May 27-June 2 - Sioux City, Iowa
Men's T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals, Gulf Shores Sports Complex - Gulf Shores, Ala. - Finished No Team Score
Women's T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals, Gulf Shores Sports Complex - Gulf Shores, Ala. - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 26
Men's T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals, Gulf Shores Sports Complex - Gulf Shores, Ala. - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Aug. 13
Men's Soccer at
Eastern Illinois -   CST
Thu, Aug. 18
Women's Soccer at
Moraine Valley CC - 5PM CST
Fri, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer vs
University of Rio Grande - 7PM CST
Tue, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer at
Saint Joseph's College - 6PM CST
Wed, Aug. 24
Men's Soccer vs
Aquinas College - 7PM CST
Fri, Aug. 26
Women's Volleyball vs
Menlo College - 4PM CST
SXU/TCC Crossover Tournament - Aug. 26-27 - Chicago, Ill.
Women's Volleyball vs
Midland University - 8PM CST
SXU/TCC Crossover Tournament - Aug. 26-27 - Chicago, Ill.
Sat, Aug. 27
Football at
Marian University (Ind.) -   CST
MSFA Crossover
Women's Soccer at
Chicago State University - 1PM CST
Men's Soccer at
Campbellsville University - 6PM CST
Mobile Home / Full Site