Scoreboard

Wed, Oct. 22
Men's Soccer vs
Cardinal Stritch University - Won 3-1
Tue, Oct. 21
Women's Soccer vs
Cardinal Stritch University - Lost 2-1 (OT)
Women's Volleyball at
Trinity International University (Ill.) - Won 3-0
Sat, Oct. 18
Men's Soccer vs
Trinity Christian College - Won 6-0
Women's Soccer vs
Trinity Christian College - Lost 2-1
Thu, Oct. 16
Women's Volleyball at
Saint Ambrose University - Won 3-1
Wed, Oct. 15
Women's Soccer at
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Won 5-0
Tue, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer at
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Won 3-0
Women's Volleyball at
Roosevelt University - Won 3-1
Mon, Oct. 13
Men's Golf at
NAIA Midwest Classic at TPC Deer Run - Silvis, Ill. - Finished 15th of 19
Fri, Oct. 24
Women's Volleyball vs
Purdue University Calumet - 4PM CST
Live Stats
CCAC Crossover Tournament at Trinity Christian College - Palos Heights, Ill.
Women's Volleyball at
(RV) Trinity Christian College - 6PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
CCAC Crossover Tournament at Trinity Christian College - Palos Heights, Ill.
Sat, Oct. 25
Women's Cross Country at
Great Lakes Invite, Riverside Park, Grand Rapids, Mich. - 11AM CST
Men's Cross Country at
Great Lakes Invite, Riverside Park, Grand Rapids, Mich. - 10AM CST
Football at
(11) William Penn University - 12PM CST
Home MediaLive Video
Visitor MediaLive Audio
Women's Volleyball vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph - 10AM CST
Live Stats
CCAC Crossover Tournament at Trinity Christian College - Palos Heights, Ill.
Women's Volleyball vs
Olivet Nazarene University (Ill.) - 12PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
CCAC Cross-Over hosted by Trinity Christian College
Tue, Oct. 28
Women's Basketball at
DePaul University - 7PM CST
Live Stats
Women's Soccer at
Cornerstone University - 4PM CST
Live Stats
Rescheduled from Sept. 10
Women's Volleyball vs
(RV) Ashford University - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mobile Home / Full Site